Tyndale Community School

Aim high and reach out together!

Diary

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    10:30 to 11:00
    Year 4 Music Performance Read more
    Add Year 4 Music Performance to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    14:30 to 15:00
    Year 1 Plant Exhibition Read more
    Add Year 1 Plant Exhibition to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last Day of Term - Normal finish time at 3.00pm
    Add Last Day of Term - Normal finish time at 3.00pm to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term
    Add May Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET Day - No School
    Add INSET Day - No School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    First Day of Term after May Half Term
    Add First Day of Term after May Half Term to your calendar
  • Saturday 15 Jun 24
    Summer Fete Read more
    Add Summer Fete to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    15:00 to 16:30
    Eid-ul-Adha Picnic Read more
    Add Eid-ul-Adha Picnic to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Sports Day Read more
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term - School closes at 1.30pm - No wraparound care
    Add Last Day of Term - School closes at 1.30pm - No wraparound care to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    INSET Day - No School
    Add INSET Day - No School to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Aug 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar

View all categories

  • Friends of Tyndale School (FOTS)
  • Reception
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3
  • Year 4
  • Year 5
  • Year 6
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.tyndalecommunityschool.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone